Board of Directors

The Board is the managing body of UNINETT Sigma2 and is responsible for overall strategi issues.

The Board of Directors has the following members:

  • Tom Røtting (chair), Uninett AS
  • Kenneth Ruud, UiT The Arctic University of Norway
  • Terese Løvås, NTNU
  • Morten Dæhlen, UiO
  • Nathalie Reuter, UiB
  • Øyvind Hennestad, Sintef
  • Ingela Nystrøm,  Uppsala universitet


Interested in the board minutes?

According to our values, which includes Openness, board minutes and related information are available for researchers, staff and students in higher education in Norway. 

Please send an email to and express you interest in order to get access.